Visit KROHNE at SPS IPC Drives in Nuremberg 2018, 27.-29.Nov. booth 4A-441

KROHNE presents at SPS IPC Drives2018 in Nuremberg measuring instruments for the process industry

Functional models for process measurement

  • PROFINET functional model
  • Remote data transmission model with OPTIFLUX 2100
  • Functional model for a Chemical reactor
  • Functional model for Pressure

Location

Messezentrum NürnbergMesse GmbH
Karl-Schönleben-Straße
90471 Nürnberg

Date

Tuesday, 27 Nov.: 09.00 – 18.00
Wednesday, 28 Nov.: 09.00 – 18.00
Thursday, 29 Nov.: 09.00 – 17.00

Our Team at SPS

Christian Fuchs ch.fuchs@krohne.com
Michael Rumpf m.rumpf@krohne.com
Stefan Hörmann s.hoermann@krohne.com
Jochen Heckel j.heckel@krohne.com
Dirk Tempel d.tempel@krohne.com
Thomas Robel t.robel@krohne.com>
Anesa Mujcic a.mujcic@krohne.com
Daniel Schmitz d.schmitz@krohne.com
Herbert Bezold h.bezold@krohne.com
Please get in contact with us!

Hands-on. Visionary. Personal.

Experience the world of smart and digital automation! No matter for which question, no matter for which challenge - at SPS IPC Drives you will find tailor-made solutions and decisive impulses. Join us in Nuremberg from 27 – 29 November 2018 and experience the production of tomorrow.